🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Brother DR420 drum drum

3 reviews

$54.95

Compatible Brother DR420 drum, 12,000 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

THIS IS A DRUM UNIT, IT DOES NOT CONTAIN TONER OR INK. Drum units are sometimes accidentally ordered thinking it is a toner cartridge. The compatible Brother Dr420 replacement drum works with our Brother TN450 replacement toner cartridge.


There is nothing I love more than saving money. If you are in the same state of mind, take a look at our Brother Dr420 Compatible Drum Unit. Our compatible Brother Dr420 drum delivers crisp black resolution and an impressive 12,000 page yield, all at a fraction of the cost of a genuine Brother Dr420 drum. You simply can't go wrong with our Dr420 drum. Built to our usual high quality standards..

Our Dr420 drum is compatible with Brother HL-2220, HL-2230, HL-2240, HL-2270, HL-2280, DCP-7060, DCP-7065 and MFC-7360 / 7460DN printers. It is an exceptional alternative, offering high quality and maximum page yield. We stand behind our compatible Dr420 drum with our 100% quality and satisfaction guarantee..

Crystalline black print!
12,000 pages of yield!
100% quality and satisfaction guarantee!!

Compatible printers: Brother DCP-7060,Brother DCP-7060D,Brother DCP-7065DN,Brother HL-2130,Brother HL-2132,Brother HL-2220,Brother HL-2230,Brother HL-2240,Brother HL-2240D,Brother HL-2242D,Brother HL-2250DN,Brother HL-2270DW,Brother HL-2275DW,Brother HL-2280DW,Brother IntelliFax-2840,Brother IntelliFax-2940,Brother MFC-7240,Brother MFC-7360N,Brother MFC-7365DN,Brother MFC-7460DN,Brother MFC-7860DW

Customer reviews
5.0 Based on 3 reviews
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
DS
21/08/2020
Daniela S.
Canada Canada
Cartouche et tambour

Nous avons toujours un très bon service avec Cartouche Laserink. La livraison est rapide et les produits sont bien emballés, tout arrive en très bon état. Merci!

LD
05/02/2018
Liane D.
Canada
Tambour Brother DR420 compatible

Très bon produit

PA
01/05/2017
Pascale A.
Le produit commandé est parfait

Le produit commandé est parfait La livraison aussi

Facebook retargeting pixel

Tambour Brother Dr420 compatible

Compatible Brother DR420 tambour drum

Tambour Brother DR420 compatible, 12 000 pages.

🚛 Livraison 0.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

CECI EST UNE UNITÉ DE TAMBOUR, CELA NE CONTIENT PAS DE TONER OU D'ENCRE. Les unités de tambour sont parfois commandées accidentellement en pensant qu'il s'agit d'une cartouche de toner. Le tambour de remplacement compatible Brother Dr420 fonctionne avec notre cartouche de toner de remplacement Brother TN450.


Il n'y a rien que j'aime plus que d'économiser de l'argent. Si vous êtes dans le même état d'esprit, jetez un coup d'œil à notre unité de tambour compatible Brother Dr420. Notre tambour Brother Dr420 compatible offre une résolution nette en noir et un rendement impressionnant de 12 000 pages, le tout pour une fraction du coût d’un tambour Brother Dr420 authentique. Vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas vous tromper avec notre tambour Dr420. Construit selon nos normes de qualité habituelles élevées.

Notre tambour Dr420 est compatible avec les imprimantes Brother HL-2220, HL-2230, HL-2240, HL-2270, HL-2280, DCP-7060, DCP-7065 et MFC-7360 / 7460DN. Il s'agit d'une alternative exceptionnelle, offrant une grande qualité et un rendement de page maximal. Nous supportons notre tambour Dr420 compatible avec notre garantie de qualité et de satisfaction à 100%.

Impression noire cristalline!
12 000 pages de rendement!
Garantie de qualité et de satisfaction à 100%!



Pin It

Produits similaires