Compatible Brother DR350 drum drum

1 review

$38.99 $49.95


Drum Brother DR350 Compatible, 12,000 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

You don't have to buy and use genuine Brother drum units to get high quality prints. With the Brother Dr350 Compatible Laserink Cartridge Drum, you can get professional-quality copies of your files and documents at a more affordable cost per page. Our Brother Compatible Dr350 Drum is based on the original Brother Dr350 Drum, which means compatibility, reliability and overall performance are the same. From the build to the quality of the black ink blend, you won't be able to tell the difference between the Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum and the original Dr350 Drum! If you are not satisfied, we can give you a 100% money back guarantee..

Our Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum is professionally designed to produce the highest quality prints for your Brother laser printer, meeting or exceeding OEM standards. Carefully built and subjected to rigorous quality control testing, our Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum is the most economical laser drum. You can count on our compatible Brother Dr350 laser drum, backed by a one year warranty!!

THIS IS A DRUM UNIT, IT DOES NOT CONTAIN TONER OR INK. Drum units are sometimes accidentally ordered thinking it is a toner cartridge. The Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum works with our replacement Brother TN350 toner cartridge. Brother TN350 compatible replacement toner is listed in the related products section above of this description.

What is the Difference Between a Toner Cartridge and a Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum A toner cartridge is the container that holds the toner powder. The drum is an electrically charged cylinder that transfers this toner powder to paper to create text and images. Brother toner cartridges and drum units are sold separately. The toner cartridge usually needs to be replaced first, while the Brother Dr350 Compatible Drum usually needs to be replaced after using 3 or 4 toner cartridges. The toner clicks into the drum, and the two consumables go into the printer together.e.

Compatible printers: Brother DCP-7010,Brother DCP-7020,Brother DCP-7025,Brother HL-2030,Brother HL-2030R,Brother HL-2040,Brother HL-2040N,Brother HL-2040R,Brother HL-2070N,Brother HL-2070NR,Brother IntelliFax 2820,Brother IntelliFax 2850,Brother IntelliFax 2910,Brother IntelliFax 2920,Brother MFC-7220,Brother MFC-7225n,Brother MFC-7240,Brother MFC-7820D,Brother MFC-7820N


Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 1 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
LD
01/06/2021
Louis D.
Canada Canada
Compatible Brother DR350

Très bon produit

Facebook retargeting pixel

Compatible Brother DR350 tambour drum

1 review

$38.99 $49.95


Tambour Brother DR350 Compatible, 12000 pages.

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'acheter et d'utiliser des unités de tambour Brother authentiques pour obtenir des impressions de haute qualité. Avec le Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible de Cartouches Laserink, vous pouvez obtenir des copies de qualité professionnelle de vos fichiers et documents à un coût par page plus abordable. Notre Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible est basé sur le tambour Dr350 Brother d'origine, ce qui signifie que compatibilité, fiabilité et performance globale sont identiques. De la construction à la qualité du mélange d'encre noire, vous ne pourrez pas faire la différence entre le Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible et le tambour Dr350 original! Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait, nous vous assurons une garantie de remboursement à 100%.

Notre Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible est conçue par des professionnels pour produire des impressions de la plus haute qualité pour votre imprimante laser Brother, respectant ou dépassant les normes du constructeur d'origine. Construit avec soin et soumis à un test de contrôle de qualité rigoureux, notre Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible est le tambour laser le plus économique. Vous pouvez compter sur notre tambour laser compatible Brother Dr350, assorti d’une garantie d'un an!

CECI EST UNE UNITÉ DE TAMBOUR, CELA NE CONTIENT PAS DE TONER OU D'ENCRE. Les unités de tambour sont parfois commandées accidentellement en pensant qu'il s'agit d'une cartouche de toner. Le Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible fonctionne avec notre cartouche de toner de remplacement Brother TN350. Le toner de remplacement compatible Brother TN350 est répertorié dans la section des produits connexes ci-dessus de cette description.

Quelle est la différence entre une cartouche de toner et un Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible? Une cartouche de toner est le conteneur qui contient la poudre de toner. Le tambour est un cylindre chargé électriquement qui transfère cette poudre de toner sur du papier pour créer du texte et des images. Les cartouches de toner et les unités de tambour Brother sont vendues séparément. La cartouche de toner doit généralement être remplacée en premier lieu, tandis que le Tambour Brother Dr350 Compatible doit généralement être remplacé après l’utilisation de 3 ou 4 cartouches de toner. Le toner s'enclenche dans le tambour et les deux consommables s'installent dans l'imprimante ensemble.

Imprimantes compatibles: Brother DCP-7010, Brother DCP-7020, Brother DCP-7025, Brother HL-2030, Brother HL-2030R, Brother HL-2040, Brother HL-2040N, Brother HL-2040R, Brother HL-2070N, Brother HL-2070NR, Brother IntelliFax 2820, Brother IntelliFax 2850, Brother IntelliFax 2910, Brother IntelliFax 2920, Brother MFC-7220, Brother MFC-7225n, Brother MFC-7240, Brother MFC-7820D, Brother MFC-7820N


Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 1 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
LD
01/06/2021
Louis D.
Canada Canada
Compatible Brother DR350

Très bon produit

Facebook retargeting pixel