Compatible Canon PGi270XL & CLi271XL Set of 6 ink cartridges

1 review

$65.99 $77.70


Canon PGI270XL & amp; 6 Ink Cartridge Set CLI271XL compatible: black, cyan, magenta, yellow, gray.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

Instead of getting overpriced Canon CLI271XL ink cartridges, why not go for something better and more affordable, like our high-capacity set of 6 compatible PGI270XL and CLI271XL ink cartridges Both ink cartridges black PGI270XL & amp; CLI271XL can deliver a combined yield of 1,200 pages, while the CLI271XL cyan, CLI271XL magenta, CLI271XL yellow, and CLI271XL gray ink cartridges can deliver 715 each. With their high production capacity, any workplace print job is a snap to complete. Although more economical than their CLI271XL OEM counterparts, these compatible CLI271XL ink cartridges also deliver crisp printing.te.

The 6 pack high yield compatible PGI270XL and CLI271XL ink cartridges are backed by an excellent one year Laserink Cartridge warranty and 100% satisfaction guarantee. As these compatible CLI271XL ink cartridges are specially designed to meet the quality specifications of their printer, it is safe to use them with your Canon printer. Compatible printer models include the Canon PIXMA MG7700, MG7720, TS5020, TS6020, TS8020 and TS9020. Each of these compatible CLI271XL ink cartridges can last up to 24 months when stored correctly. Order this combo set today and save!!

Compatible printers: Canon PIXMA MG5720,Canon PIXMA MG5721,Canon PIXMA MG5722,Canon PIXMA MG6820,Canon PIXMA MG6821,Canon PIXMA MG6822,Canon PIXMA MG7720,Canon Pixma TS5020,Canon Pixma TS6020,Canon Pixma TS8020,Canon Pixma TS9020


Customer reviews
5.0 Based on 1 review
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
MB
16/04/2019
Michel B.
Canada
Canon PGi270XL & CLi271XL cartouches d'encre génériques neuves

très satisfait de ces cartouches

Facebook retargeting pixel

Compatible Canon PGi270XL & CLi271XL Ensemble de 6 cartouches d'encre - CartouchesLaserink.com

🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon PGi270XL & CLi271XL Ensemble de 6 cartouches d'encre

1 review

$69.70 $77.70

Ensemble de 6 cartouches d'encre Canon PGI270XL & CLI271XL compatibles: noir, cyan, magenta, jaune, gris.

🚛 Livraison 0.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

Au lieu de vous procurer des cartouches d'encre CLI271XL Canon trop chères, pourquoi ne pas opter pour quelque chose de meilleur et de plus abordable, comme notre ensemble haute capacité de 6 cartouches d'encre compatibles PGI270XL et CLI271XL? Les deux cartouches d'encre noires (PGI270XL & CLI271XL) peuvent offrir un rendement combiné de 1200 pages, tandis que les cartouches d'encre CLI271XL cyan, CLI271XL magenta, CLI271XL jaune et CLI271XL gris peuvent en fournir 715 chacune. Grâce à leur capacité de production élevée, tout travail d'impression en milieu de travail est un jeu d'enfant à terminer. Bien qu'elles soient plus économiques que leurs homologues CLI271XL OEM, ces cartouches d'encre CLI271XL compatibles permettent également d'obtenir une impression nette.

L'ensemble à haut rendement de 6 cartouches d'encre compatibles PGI270XL et CLI271XL est couvert par une excellente garantie d'un an de Cartouches Laserink et une garantie de satisfaction à 100%. Comme ces cartouches d'encre CLI271XL compatibles sont spécialement conçues pour respecter les spécifications de qualité de leur imprimante, leur utilisation avec votre imprimante Canon est sécuritaire. Les modèles d'imprimantes compatibles incluent les Canon PIXMA MG7700, MG7720, TS5020, TS6020, TS8020 et TS9020. Chacune de ces cartouches d'encre CLI271XL compatibles peut durer jusqu'à 24 mois lorsque stockée correctement. Commandez cet ensemble combiné aujourd'hui et économisez!

Imprimantes compatibles: Canon PIXMA MG5720Canon PIXMA MG5721Canon PIXMA MG5722Canon PIXMA MG6820Canon PIXMA MG6821Canon PIXMA MG6822Canon PIXMA MG7720Canon Pixma TS5020Canon Pixma TS6020Canon Pixma TS8020Canon Pixma TS9020

Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 1 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
MB
16/04/2019
Michel B.
Canada
Canon PGi270XL & CLi271XL cartouches d'encre génériques neuves

très satisfait de ces cartouches

Facebook retargeting pixel