🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon PGi250XL Black Ink Cartridge

4 reviews

$9.95

Compatible Canon PGI250XL Black Ink Cartridge, 1000 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

If you are looking for quality, yet affordable replacement ink cartridges, our PGI250XL Compatible Black High Yield Ink Cartridge is for you. It is specially designed to meet the quality requirements of your Canon PIXMA printer, including the PIXMA MG5420, PIXMA MG7520, PIXMA IP7220 and PIXMA IX6820 printers see full list below. This compatible PGI250XL ink cartridge is perfectly safe to use with these Canon printers and will not void the printer warranty.e.

Our high yield black ink cartridge, compatible with Canon's PGI250XL, delivers an impressive 1,000 page yield. Its high throughput capacity helps you meet all of your important printing needs more efficiently. As our compatible PGI250XL ink cartridge uses premium black ink, you can expect every print to be crisp and highly detailed, but at a fraction of the cost of OEM PGI250XL ink cartridges. This compatible PGI250XL ink cartridge can also last up to 24 months if stored correctly. Plus, it comes with our strong one-year warranty coverage and satisfaction guarantee.

Compatible printers: Canon PIXMA iP7220,Canon PIXMA IX6820,Canon PIXMA IX6850,Canon PIXMA MG5420,Canon PIXMA MG5422,Canon PIXMA MG5520,Canon PIXMA MG5522,Canon PIXMA MG5550,Canon PIXMA MG5620,Canon PIXMA MG6320,Canon PIXMA MG6420,Canon PIXMA MG6450,Canon PIXMA MG6620,Canon PIXMA MG7120,Canon PIXMA MG7150,Canon Pixma MG7520,Canon Pixma MX720,Canon PIXMA MX722,Canon PIXMA MX725,Canon PIXMA MX922,Canon PIXMA MX925

Customer reviews
4.8 Based on 4 reviews
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
  • origin
  • product
  • cartridge
ML
25/02/2020
Martin L.
Canada Canada
Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI250XL compatible

Client satisfait Service rapide et la cartouche fonctionne très bien. Merci

FF
15/11/2018
Francois F.
Canada
Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI250XLBK compatible

Excellent produit. Comparable à la cartouche d’origine.

LM
22/06/2016
Louise M.
Cartouche

Tres bon 5*

LL
09/11/2015
Louise L.
Cartouches d'encre

Pas encore utilisées...

Facebook retargeting pixel

🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon PGi250XL cartouche d'encre noir

4 reviews

$9.95

Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI250XL noir compatible, 1000 pages.

🚛 Livraison 0.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

Si vous recherchez des cartouches d'encre de remplacement de qualité, mais à prix abordable, notre cartouche d'encre à haut rendement noir compatible PGI250XL est faite pour vous. Elle est spécialement conçue pour répondre aux exigences de qualité de votre imprimante Canon PIXMA, notamment les imprimantes PIXMA MG5420, PIXMA MG7520, PIXMA IP7220 et PIXMA IX6820 (voir la liste complète ci-dessous). Cette cartouche d'encre PGI250XL compatible est parfaitement sûre à utiliser avec ces imprimantes Canon et n'annulera pas la garantie de l'imprimante.

Notre cartouche d'encre à haut rendement noire, compatible avec la PGI250XL de Canon, offre un rendement impressionnant de 1000 pages. Sa capacité de rendement élevée permet de répondre plus efficacement à tous vos besoins d'impression importants. Comme notre cartouche d'encre PGI250XL compatible utilise de l'encre noire de qualité supérieure, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que chaque impression soit nette et très détaillée, mais à une fraction du coût des cartouches d'encre PGI250XL OEM. Cette cartouche d'encre PGI250XL compatible peut également durer jusqu'à 24 mois si elle est stockée correctement. De plus, elle vient avec notre solide couverture de garantie d'un an et notre garantie de satisfaction.

Imprimantes compatibles: Canon PIXMA iP7220Canon PIXMA IX6820Canon PIXMA IX6850Canon PIXMA MG5420Canon PIXMA MG5422Canon PIXMA MG5520Canon PIXMA MG5522Canon PIXMA MG5550Canon PIXMA MG5620Canon PIXMA MG6320Canon PIXMA MG6420Canon PIXMA MG6450Canon PIXMA MG6620Canon PIXMA MG7120Canon PIXMA MG7150Canon Pixma MG7520Canon Pixma MX720Canon PIXMA MX722Canon PIXMA MX725Canon PIXMA MX922Canon PIXMA MX925

Avis des clients
4,8 Basé sur 4 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
  • origine
  • produit
  • cartouche
ML
25/02/2020
Martin L.
Canada Canada
Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI250XL compatible

Client satisfait Service rapide et la cartouche fonctionne très bien. Merci

FF
15/11/2018
Francois F.
Canada
Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI250XLBK compatible

Excellent produit. Comparable à la cartouche d’origine.

LM
22/06/2016
Louise M.
Cartouche

Tres bon 5*

LL
09/11/2015
Louise L.
Cartouches d'encre

Pas encore utilisées...

Facebook retargeting pixel