💥 La Vente du Vendredi Fou est en cours! Obtenez 20% de Rabais sur votre achat en utilisant le code D137SNQ2Y0VM lorsque vous passez à la caisse. La vente se termine dimanche le 28-11-2021 à 23h59 💥

Compatible Canon PGi225 Black Ink Cartridge

1 review

$6.95


Compatible Canon PGI225 Black Ink Cartridge, 450 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

A great way to keep ink costs down is to choose quality, affordable replacements, like our compatible PGI225 Black Pigment Ink Cartridge. It is much more affordable than OEM PGI225 ink cartridges, but can deliver the same exceptionally rich, crisp black printing. To better handle large print jobs in the workplace, our compatible PGI225 ink cartridge offers an impressive yield of 450 pages.s.

The PGI225 compatible pigment black ink cartridge is guaranteed to work flawlessly with a wide range of Canon PIXMA printers. These include the PIXMA MG5120, MG8120, MX712, MX885 and IP4920. Using this compatible PGI225 ink cartridge will not void existing printer warranties, so don't worry. Our compatible PGI225 ink cartridge can also last up to 24 months with proper storage. Plus, this ink cartridge is backed by a strong one-year warranty, money-back guarantee, and free Laserink Cartridge returns, for added peace of mind. Place your order today and get the best value for your money.

Compatible printers: Canon PIXMA iP4820,Canon PIXMA iX6520,Canon PIXMA MG5120,Canon PIXMA MG5220,Canon PIXMA MG5320,Canon PIXMA MG6120,Canon PIXMA MG6220,Canon PIXMA MG8120,Canon PIXMA MG8220,Canon PIXMA MX712,Canon PIXMA MX882,Canon PIXMA MX892


Customer reviews
5.0 Based on 1 review
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
RB
11/11/2020
Richard B.
Canada Canada
cartouche canon

10 sur 10

Facebook retargeting pixel

Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI225 noir compatible - CartouchesLaserink.com

🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon PGi225 cartouche d'encre noir

1 review

$6.95

Cartouche d'encre Canon PGI225 noir compatible, 450 pages.

🚛 Livraison 0.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

Un excellent moyen de réduire les coûts liés à l’encre est de choisir des remplacements de qualité à prix abordable, comme notre cartouche d’encre noire pigmentée compatible PGI225. Elle est bien plus abordable que les cartouches d'encre PGI225 OEM, mais peut fournir la même impression noire exceptionnellement riche et d'une netteté extrême. Pour mieux gérer les travaux d'impression volumineux sur le lieu de travail, notre cartouche d'encre PGI225 compatible offre un rendement impressionnant de 450 pages.

La cartouche d'encre noire pigmentée compatible PGI225 est garantie pour fonctionner parfaitement avec une large gamme d'imprimantes Canon PIXMA. Celles-ci incluent les PIXMA MG5120, MG8120, MX712, MX885 et IP4920. L'utilisation de cette cartouche d'encre PGI225 compatible n'annulera pas les garanties d'imprimantes existantes, donc ne vous inquiétez pas. Notre cartouche d'encre PGI225 compatible peut également durer jusqu'à 24 mois avec un stockage approprié. De plus, cette cartouche d'encre est couverte par la solide garantie d'un an, la garantie de remboursement et les retours gratuits de Cartouches Laserink, pour une plus grande tranquillité d'esprit. Passez votre commande aujourd'hui et obtenez le meilleur rapport qualité-prix.

Imprimantes compatibles: Canon PIXMA iP4820Canon PIXMA iX6520Canon PIXMA MG5120Canon PIXMA MG5220Canon PIXMA MG5320Canon PIXMA MG6120Canon PIXMA MG6220Canon PIXMA MG8120Canon PIXMA MG8220Canon PIXMA MX712Canon PIXMA MX882Canon PIXMA MX892

Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 1 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
RB
11/11/2020
Richard B.
Canada Canada
cartouche canon

10 sur 10

Facebook retargeting pixel