🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon Cli271Xl Cyan Ink Cartridge

2 reviews

$12.95

Compatible Canon CLi271XL Cyan Ink Cartridge, 715 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

Meeting your daily printing needs is easier with the CLI271XL compatible high yield cyan ink cartridge. It delivers up to 715 pages for better handling of large print jobs, and when paired with our CLI271XL compatible black, magenta and yellow ink cartridges, delivers crisp, vibrant prints. And that, while respecting your budget.et.

The CLI271XL Compatible High Yield Cyan Ink Cartridge can last up to 36 months with proper storage. It works flawlessly and safely with Canon PIXMA printers, including MG720, MG6821, MG7720 and TS8020 without voiding the current printer warranty for a full list of compatible printers, see below. Our compatible CLI271XL ink cartridge also comes with an exclusive one-year warranty and 100-money-back guarantee, plus free returns for added peace of mind. Place your order today and save big on your replacement CLI271XL Cyan Ink Cartridge.nt.

Compatible printers: Canon PIXMA MG5720,Canon PIXMA MG5721,Canon PIXMA MG5722,Canon PIXMA MG6820,Canon PIXMA MG6821,Canon PIXMA MG6822,Canon PIXMA MG7720,Canon Pixma TS5020,Canon Pixma TS6020,Canon Pixma TS8020,Canon Pixma TS9020

Customer reviews
5.0 Based on 1 review
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
MC
27/02/2017
Melanie C.
Very good :)

Very good :)

Facebook retargeting pixel

Cartouche d'encre Canon CLi271XL cyan compatible - CartouchesLaserink.com

🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Canon Cli271Xl cartouche d'encre cyan

1 review

$12.95

Cartouche d'encre Canon CLi271XL cyan compatible, 715 pages.

🚛 Livraison 0.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

Il est plus facile de répondre à vos besoins d'impression quotidiens avec la cartouche d'encre cyan à haut rendement compatible CLI271XL. Elle offre un rendement pouvant atteindre 715 pages pour une meilleure gestion des gros travaux d’impression et, associée à nos cartouches d’encre noire, magenta et jaune compatibles CLI271XL, elle permet d’obtenir des impressions nettes et éclatantes. Et cela, tout en respectant votre budget.

La cartouche d'encre cyan à haut rendement compatible CLI271XL peut durer jusqu'à 36 mois avec un stockage adéquat. Elle fonctionne parfaitement et en toute sécurité avec les imprimantes Canon PIXMA, y compris les modèles MG720, MG6821, MG7720 et TS8020, sans annuler la garantie actuelle des imprimantes (pour obtenir la liste complète des imprimantes compatibles, voir ci-dessous). Notre cartouche d'encre CLI271XL compatible est également assortie d'une garantie exclusive d'un an et d'une garantie de remboursement à 100%, ainsi que de retours gratuits pour une plus grande tranquillité d'esprit. Passez votre commande aujourd'hui et économisez gros sur votre cartouche d'encre CLI271XL cyan de remplacement.

Imprimantes compatibles: Canon PIXMA MG5720Canon PIXMA MG5721Canon PIXMA MG5722Canon PIXMA MG6820Canon PIXMA MG6821Canon PIXMA MG6822Canon PIXMA MG7720Canon Pixma TS5020Canon Pixma TS6020Canon Pixma TS8020Canon Pixma TS9020

Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 1 avis
Écrire un Avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Des questions

Merci pour votre commentaire!

Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

Filter Reviews:
MC
27/02/2017
Melanie C.
Very good :)

Very good :)

Facebook retargeting pixel