Compatible HP 48A CF248A toner cartridge with chip

$35.99 $39.95


HP 48A CF248A Compatible Toner Cartridge with Chip, 1000 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

Our compatible HP 48A toner cartridge offers ultra-precise resolution, equal to that of a genuine cartridge, plus a yield of 1,000 pages, at a significantly lower cost than a toner cartridge Original HP.


These affordable toner cartridges are manufactured to our company's strict standards of excellence and include only new parts. And it goes without saying that we stand behind these cartridges with our 100% quality and satisfaction guarantee..

Compatible printers: HP LaserJet Pro M15a,HP LaserJet Pro M15w,HP LaserJet Pro M16,HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28a,HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w,HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29a,HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29w,HP LaserJet Pro MFP M31w

🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible HP 48A CF248A cartouche de toner avec puce

$39.95

Cartouche de toner HP 48A CF248A compatible avec puce, 1000 pages.

🚛 Livraison 1.99$

🥇 Garantie 1 an

👍 Retours Gratuits

Notre cartouche de toner HP 48A compatible offre une résolution ultra précise, égale à celle d'une cartouche d'origine, ainsi qu'un rendement de 1 000 pages, et ce, à un coût nettement inférieur à celui d'une cartouche de toner HP d'origine.


Ces cartouches de toner abordables sont fabriquées selon les normes d'excellence strictes de notre entreprise et elles comportent uniquement des pièces neuves. Et il va sans dire que nous soutenons ces cartouches grâce à notre garantie de qualité et de satisfaction à 100 %.

Imprimantes compatibles: HP LaserJet Pro M15a, HP LaserJet Pro M15w, HP LaserJet Pro M16, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28a, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29a, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29w, HP LaserJet Pro MFP M31w