🎁 10% de rabais pour les nouveaux clients! Entrez le code de coupon XJSK7NBKKE7Q lorsque vous passez à la caisse. 🎁

Compatible Brother TN660 Toner Cartridge

14 reviews

$32.95

Compatible Brother TN660 High Yield Toner Cartridge, 2,600 pages.

🚛 Shipping 0.99$

🥇 1 year warranty

👍 Free Returns

Best-selling item! Save big with compatible replacements for Brother TN660 High Yield Black Toner Cartridges. This compatible TN660 Toner Cartridge costs 62 less than an OEM Brother TN660 Toner Cartridge. Customers are always happy with the print results and love the price.rix.

The TN660 toner cartridge is a high yield cartridge that prints more pages than its standard yield counterpart - the TN630. The TN630 is a standard toner cartridge that prints 1,200 pages. The high yield TN660 toner cartridge packs more toner and prints 2,600 pages.

Brother printers using the TN630 toner cartridge can also use this TN660 compatible replacement. This compatible TN660 toner cartridge must fit in the same slot as the TN630 and must be installed in the same way.

This high yield TN660 compatible toner cartridge prints 2,600 pages of rich black text. Why spend on Genuine Brother TN660 Toner Cartridges when you can get the same results for much less Make the right choice and switch to compatible cartridges today!!

Which Brother printers use the TN660 toner cartridge?

DCP-L2520DW DCP-L2540DW HL-L2300D HL-L2305W HL-L2315DW HL-L2320D HL-L2340DW HL-L2360DW HL-L2380DW MFC-L2680W MFC-L2685DW MFC-L27FC240DW LFCD-L2700DW-LFCD-L2700DW-L-L2360DW

Brother printers using the TN660 toner cartridge also use the Brother DR630 drum. Toner cartridges and drum units always work together. Some printers have a built-in toner and drum. So you only have to worry about replacing a part. For Brother printers, the toner cartridge and drum unit are purchased separately. Fortunately, drum units have a higher page yield, which means you need to replace them much less often than a toner cartridge. The frequency depends on the number of pages printed daily..

Forget the OEM Brother TN660 Toner Cartridge and take advantage of our compatible replacement Brother TN660 Laser Toner, guaranteed to work with your Brother laser printer. Built to meet or exceed OEM Original Equipment Manufacturer standards, our compatible TN660 toner cartridges deliver exceptional yields and the highest quality printing results. Our compatible Brother TN660 toner cartridge replacement is 100% brand new. Use of our replacement TN660 toner cartridge does not void your printer warranty. You can count on our compatible replacement for Brother TN660 toner cartridges backed by a one year warranty!an!

Should I buy a toner or a drum?
You will need a TN660 toner cartridge and a DR630 drum to use this Brother printer, but you do not have to purchase both. The toner cartridge usually needs to be replaced first, while the drum is designed to last at least 3 or 4 toner cartridges.er.

How to install a Brother TN660 toner cartridge?
1. Turn on the printer and open the front cover..
2. Remove the toner cartridge and the drum unit from the printer.
3. Release the toner cartridge from the drum unit by pressing the green lock lever on the left side.
4. Unpack the new toner and remove the orange protective cover.
5. Slide the new toner into the drum assembly so that it clicks into place.
6. Reinstall the complete unit into the printer and close the front cover.

Compatible printers: Brother DCP-L2520DW,Brother DCP-L2540DW,Brother HL-L2320D,Brother HL-L2360DW,Brother HL-L2540DW,Brother MFC-L2700DW,Brother MFC-L2720DW,Brother MFC-L2740DW

Customer reviews
4.9 Based on 14 reviews
Writing an opinion Ask a question
  • Notice
  • Questions

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
  • any
  • this keys
  • stars
  • problem
  • product
  • quality
  • delivery
PD
17/07/2019
Pierre D.
Canada Canada
Brother TN660 Cartouche de toner compatible

Je n'ai jamais eu de problème avec aucune des cartouches acheté chez vous,donc 5 étoiles.

SG
08/02/2019
Suzanne G.
Canada
Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible

5 étoiles Très bon produit

SL
15/11/2018
sophie L.
Canada
Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible

Merci produit parfait! Très bonne qualité et fonctionne super bien!

LS
14/05/2018
Lyne S.
Canada
Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible

Parfait fonctionne très bien

MR
30/03/2018
myriam R.
Canada
Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible

GOOD

Facebook retargeting pixel

Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible

Cartouche de toner Brother TN660 compatible de haute capacité, 2600 pages.

✅ Livraison Gratuite 49$+

✅ Garantie 1 an

✅ Retours Gratuits

🏣 Magasin au 742 Boul. Des Laurentides St-Jérôme J7Z 4M5 ⏰ Lundi au Vendredi 10:00 à 17:00 ☎ 514-793-7733

Article le plus vendu! Économisez gros avec les remplacements compatibles pour les cartouches de toner à haut rendement noir Brother TN660. Cette cartouche de toner TN660 compatible coûte 62% moins cher qu'une cartouche de toner TN660 Brother d'origine (OEM). Les clients sont toujours satisfaits des résultats d’impression et aiment le prix.

La cartouche de toner TN660 est une cartouche à haut rendement qui imprime plus de pages que son homologue à rendement standard - la TN630. La TN630 est une cartouche de toner standard qui imprime 1200 pages. La cartouche de toner TN660 à haut rendement contient plus de toner et imprime 2 600 pages.

Les imprimantes Brother utilisant la cartouche de toner TN630 peuvent également utiliser ce remplacement compatible TN660. Cette cartouche de toner TN660 compatible doit tenir dans le même emplacement que la TN630 et doit être installée de la même manière.

Cette cartouche de toner compatible TN660 à haut rendement imprime 2 600 pages de texte noir et riche. Pourquoi dépenser sur des cartouches de toner TN660 Brother authentiques alors que vous pouvez obtenir les mêmes résultats pour beaucoup moins? Faites le bon choix et passez aux cartouches compatibles dès aujourd'hui!

Quelles imprimantes Brother utilisent la cartouche de toner TN660? 

DCP-L2520DW  DCP-L2540DW HL-L2300D  HL-L2305W  HL-L2315DW  HL-L2320D  HL-L2340DW  HL-L2360DW  HL-L2380DW MFC-L2680W  MFC-L2685DW  MFC-L2700DW  MFC-L2705DW  MFC-L2707DW  MFC-L2720DW  MFC-L2740DW

Les imprimantes Brother utilisant la cartouche de toner TN660 utilisent également le tambour Brother DR630. Les cartouches de toner et les unités de tambour fonctionnent toujours ensemble. Certaines imprimantes ont un toner et un tambour incorporés. Vous ne devez donc vous préoccuper que du remplacement d’une pièce. Pour les imprimantes Brother, la cartouche de toner et le tambour sont achetés séparément. Heureusement, les unités de tambour ont un rendement en pages plus élevé, ce qui signifie que vous devez les remplacer beaucoup moins souvent qu'une cartouche de toner. La fréquence dépend du nombre de pages imprimées quotidiennement.

Oubliez la cartouche de toner OEM Brother TN660 et profitez de notre remplacement compatible du toner Laser Brother TN660, garanti pour fonctionner avec votre imprimante laser Brother. Construits pour respecter ou dépasser les normes OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer), nos cartouches de toner compatibles TN660 offrent des rendements exceptionnels et des résultats d'impression de la plus haute qualité. Notre remplacement compatible de la cartouche de toner Brother TN660 est neuf à 100%. L'utilisation de notre cartouche de toner de remplacement pour la TN660 n'annule pas la garantie de votre imprimante. Vous pouvez compter sur notre remplacement compatible pour les cartouches de toner Brother TN660 qui bénéficie d'une garantie d'un an!

Devrais-je acheter un toner ou un tambour?
Vous aurez besoin d’une cartouche de toner TN660 et d’un tambour DR630 pour utiliser cette imprimante Brother, mais vous n’êtes pas obligé de les acheter tous les deux. La cartouche de toner doit généralement être remplacé en premier, tandis que le tambour est conçu pour durer au moins 3 ou 4 cartouches de toner.

Comment installer une cartouche de toner Brother TN660?
1. Allumez l’imprimante et ouvrez le capot avant.
2. Retirez la cartouche de toner et le tambour de l'imprimante.
3. Libérez la cartouche de toner de l'ensemble tambour en appuyant sur le levier de verrouillage vert situé sur le côté gauche.
4. Déballez le nouveau toner et retirez le capot de protection orange.
5. Faites glisser le nouveau toner dans l'assemblage de tambour de manière à ce qu'il s'enclenche.
6. Réinstallez l'unité complète dans l'imprimante et fermez le capot avant.



Pin It

Produits similaires